RCDA meeting are open to the public

                   If you do plan to attend please RSVP to FMcLaughlin@RCDA.co.

Board OF dIRECTORS and Executive Committee

Meeting Schedule for 2018

Executive Committee Meetings will begin at 7:30AM in the conference room at RCDA Headquarters

Board Meetings will be held at various locations around the City of New London

Friday, January 19, 2018 (Executive Committee)

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (Board)

(5:30PM location TBD)

 Friday March 16, 2018 (Executive Committee)
Friday, April 20, 2018 (Executive Committee)
Friday, May 18, 2018 (Executive Committee)
Thursday, Thursday, June 21, 2018 (Board)
(5:30PM location TBD)
Friday, July 20, 2018 (Executive Committee)
     Friday, August 17, 2018 (Executive Committee)
Thursday, September 20, 2018 (Board)(5:30PM location TBD)
Friday, October 19, 2018 (Annual Meeting)(Executive and Membership Committees at 4:30PM
Annual Meeting at 5:30)
Friday, November 16, 2018 (Executive Committee)
Friday, December 14, 2018 (Executive Committee and Annual Holiday Celebration)