RCDA meeting are open to the public

                   If you do plan to attend please RSVP to FMcLaughlin@RCDA.co.

Board OF directors and Executive Committee

Schedule for 2018 and 2019

Executive Committee Meetings will begin at 7:30AM in the conference room at RCDA Headquarters

Board Meetings will be held at various locations around the City of New London

Friday, November 16, 2018 (Executive Committee)
Friday, December 14, 2018 (Executive Committee)
Friday, January 18, 2019 (Executive Committee)
Thursday, February 7, 2019 (Board)
(5:30PM location TBD)
Friday March 1, 2019 (Executive Committee)
Friday, April 19, 2019 (Executive Committee)
Friday, May 17, 2019 (Executive Committee)
Thursday, June 20, 2019 (Board)
(5:30PM location TBD)
Friday, July 19, 2019 (Executive Committee)
Friday, August 16, 2019 (Executive Committee)
Thursday, September 19, 2019 (Board)
(5:30PM location TBD)
Friday, October 18, 2019 (Annual Meeting)
(Executive and Membership Committees at 4:30PM
Annual Meeting at 5:30)